الآن… هوغن العرب مع شركة إينوفيت!

أخبار شيقةإرشادات العلامات التجاريةالإبتكارالإعلاناتالتسويقالفيديو والتصوير الفوتوغرافيالمدونةتسويق وإدارة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعيحقائق ممتعةخطة العملمقالة0

Arab-Hogan-Facebook-1200x900.jpg
*إسحب من اليمين إلى اليسار لرؤية الصور
IMG_0256
IMG_0261
IMG_0259
IMG_0258
IMG_0251
IMG_0246
IMG_0241
IMG_0240
IMG_0237
IMG_0244
IMG_0245
IMG_0242
*إسحب من اليمين إلى اليسار لرؤية الصور

عندما تم سؤاله فيما إذا كان منزعجاً من كل هذا الاهتمام الذي يتلقاه من عامة الناس، أجاب هوغن العرب إنه يقدر هذا الإهتمام بل وهو سعيدٌ بأن الناس تريد التقاط الصور ومقاطع الفيديو معه. يتابع بأن أضواء الشهرة المسلطة عليه هي هبةٌ من عند الله تعالى يثمنها كثيراً.

يعمل هوغن العرب أيضاً كمدرب سباحة ولديه32 طفلاً رائعاً، وهو شغوفٌ جداً بمهنته وممتنٌ كثيراً لكونه حظي بفرصة تدريب هؤلاء الأطفال. يعترف بأن تواجده بالقرب من الأطفال ورؤيتهم وهم ينجزون ويتعلمون أشياء منه تجعله يشعر بأنه شابٌ وفخورٌ.

مع ذلك، ليست السباحة شغفه الوحيد. إن هوغن العرب مولعٌ باللياقة البدنية أيضاً. فهو يذهب إلى النادي الرياضي يومياً ولديه نظامٌ صارمٌ يتبعه دون كللٍ. كما يشدد أيضاً على أهمية تناول طعامٍ صحيٍ ووجوب المحافظة على سلوكٍ إيجابيٍ في الحياة. يقول هوغن بأن الحياة لن تكون متزنةً إلا بتوافر ثلاثة أمورٍ هي: نظامٌ غذائيٌ صحيٌ، ونمط حياةٍ نشيطٍ، ورغبةٌ بالسعادةِ. وهذه هي الفلسفة التي يتشارك بها هوغن العرب مع ولدين وابنةٌ واحدةٌ له.

هوغن العرب في برنامج صباح الخير على قناة إم بي سي

اعتقد المذيع أنه هالك هوغن الحقيقي

منذ بدايتها قبل أكثر من عقدٍ مضى، كانت شركة إينوفيت للإعلان والتسويق ثابتةً في دعمها للعلامات التجارية والأعمال لإيجاد سوقها المستهدف. نحن نحرص أن يبرز اسمك التجاري ويتألق أكثر من غيره وأن يجذب إليه العملاء و الفرص التي تصبون لها.

واضعين نصب أعيننا رؤية وهدف شركتنا، نحن فخورون بتقديم هوغن العرب، والمعروف ب “Arab Hogan” كفرد من فريقنا. نحن نؤمن بأن حماسه وشعبيته وقدرته على لفت إنتباه الجمهور ستكون جميعها إضافةً عظيمةً لأي علامةٍ تجاريةٍ أو شركةٍ سوف يعمل معها.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Arab Hogan is With Innovate Now!

AdvertisingArticlesBlogBrand IdentityBusiness PlansInnovationInteresting FactsInteresting NewsMarketingSocial Media ManagementVideo & Photography0

Arab-Hogan-1200x848.jpg
Drag From Right to Left to See the Images
IMG_0256
IMG_0261
IMG_0259
IMG_0258
IMG_0251
IMG_0246
IMG_0241
IMG_0240
IMG_0237
IMG_0244
IMG_0245
IMG_0242
Drag From Right to Left to See the Images

When asked if he gets annoyed by all the attention he’s getting from random people, Arab Hogan says he appreciates it and he’s happy that people want to take pictures and videos with him. He says the spotlight is God’s gift and he cherishes it.

He also works as a swimming instructor to 32 wonderful kids. He’s very passionate about his vocation and is very grateful for the opportunity to teach children. He confesses that being around kids and seeing them accomplish and learn things from him makes him feel young and proud.

Swimming isn’t his only passion, though. Arab Hogan is also a fitness enthusiast. He goes to the gym every day and has a rigorous routine that he tirelessly follows. He also advocates the importance of eating healthy and having a positive attitude in life. He says that life is not balanced until you have all three – a healthy diet, an active lifestyle, and a happy disposition. Arab Hogan shares this philosophy with his two sons and one daughter.

Arab Hogan in Sabah Ahlker MBC TV show

Announcer Thought He is Real Hulk Hogan.

Since its inception more than a decade ago, Innovate Advertising and Marketing has been consistent in assisting brands and businesses identify their target market. We make sure your name stands out above the rest and attracts the customers and prospects that you’re aiming for.

With this vision and mission in mind, we are proud to introduce Arab Hogan, known as “Arab Hogan” as part of our team. We believe that his enthusiasm, popularity, and ability to catch people’s attention will be huge assets to any company or brand he will work with.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *