توظيف موقعك الإلكتروني للإستفادة من التوجهات الرقمية لعام 2016

إرشادات العلامات التجاريةالإبتكارالإعلاناتالمدونةالمواقع الإلكترونيةتحديات العملتصميم وتطوير المواقع الإلكترونيةخطة العملمقالة0

Website-Design-and-Development-Picture-1200x900.jpg

لقد مر أكثر من عشر سنوات منذ أن إحتل تطوير المواقع الإلكترونية مكانةً هامةً ضمن الوسائط التسويقية. فهل أنت من بين الذين إستثمروا في تطوير وتصميم المواقع الإلكترونية؟ ما مدى إستفادتك من ذلك؟

إن كنت ممن إستثمروا في تطوير وتصميم الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بك ولم تحصد نتائج بعد، فلربما الآن هو الوقت المثالي لكي تقوم بزيارة أحد شركات التسويق الناجحة لتطلعهم على موقعك الإلكتروني وإستيضاح أسباب عدم عودته عليك بالفائدة، وما الذي يجعل مواقع منافسيك أكثر نجاحاً بالمقارنة.

إنه العام 2016 الآن، إن لم تكن قد حصلت على موقعك الإلكتروني بعد، فمتى تخطط لذلك؟ إن إنشاء موقعٍ إلكترونيٍ خاصٍ بتجارتك هو ليس موجهاً لشركات تصميم المواقع الإلكترونية، وفي الواقع وبكل وضوحٍ ليس حتى موجهاً لك. إن موقعك الإلكتروني موجهٌ تحديداً إلى عملائك لكي يجدوك على شبكة الإنترنت ويعلموا أكثر عن الخدمات التي تقدمها لهم ولكي تؤثر بهم، تأثيراً كبيراً!

تشكل المواقع الإلكترونية المدخل الذي يصل من خلاله عملائك المحتملين، عن طريقه يستطيعون الحصول على معلوماتٍ عنك ويقومون بشراء منتجاتك وخدماتك عن طريق الإنترنت. إن كان لديك تجارةٌ ما ولم يكن لديك موقع إلكتروني خاصٌ بها فإنك تخاطر بخسارة فرصٍ كبيرةٍ إذ أن الموقع الإلكتروني بحد ذاته هو وسيلة تسويقٍ مهمةٌ جداً إلى درجة أنها تستطيع إيصالك إلى الأسواق العالمية!

فكر فيما يلي، من إجراء الدراسات إلى التسوق عبر الإنترنت والبحث عن شركاتٍ ومشاريع متنوعة، يقوم الملايين من المستخدمين بتصفح شبكة الإنترنت بشكلٍ يومي. قد تبدو لوحات الإعلان الطرقية والإعلانات المطبوعة فكرةً جيدةً، ولكن بالنظر إلى وجودنا حالياً في عصر التكنولوجيا المتطورة، يفضل العديد من الناس الجلوس مرتاحين في منازلهم والإبحار عبر شبكة الإنترنت للبحث عما يريدونه بطريقةٍ أسهل وأسرع. بإختصار، إن كنت لم تحصل على موقعك الإلكتروني بعد، فربما يتوجب عليك زيارة شركة التسويق التي تثق بها لكي تصمم موقعاً لك. هل يبدو ذلك منطقياً؟

إن كان لديك موقعٌ إلكترونيٌ لا يعود على عملك بالفائدة المرجوة، فيتوجب عليك النظر فيما يلي:

  • هل أن موقعك الإلكتروني سريعٌ وقابلٌ للولوج إليه بإختلاف الأجهزة؟
  • هل هو سهل الفهم من قبل مستهلكيك؟
  • هل يحظى موقعك يتصميمٍ مؤثرٍ؟

عبر حصولك على موقعٍ إلكترونيِ ذي تصميمٍ ملفتٍ للنظر وسهل الاستخدام سوف تضمن أن يقوم عملائك بتصفحه والعودة إليه بشكلٍ متكررٍ.

ملخص عن تصميم المواقع الإلكترونية

إن تصميم المواقع الإلكترونية هو فن إجتذاب العملاء عبر التأثير البصري على شبكة الإنترنت. قد يكون أحد أكثر الوسائل فعاليةً لإقناع المشترين بترويج تجارتك. إضافةً إلى الجانب الدعائي، فإن التصميم الجيد يضيف مصداقيةً إلى موقعك الإلكتروني. إن التصميم مهمٌ للغاية لأنه يجلب المزيد من العملاء وبالتالي المزيد من المبيعات!

ماذا تقدم لك شركة إينوفيت للإعلان والتسويق؟

أنت الخبير بتجارتك، ولكن كن على ثقةٍ بأن تجارتك هي في أيدٍ أمينةٍ تتمثل بالمهارة المحترفة لمصممي شركة إينوفيت للإعلان والتسويق في أبوظبي.

نستطيع تقديم تصاميم ثابتةٍ أو حركيةٍ بحسب ما ترغب. لدينا خدمات متعددة منها التصميم ووضع المخططات وصيانة الموقع وتحسين وإعادة تشكيل الصفحات وغيرها من الخدمات. نحن نحرص على أن يكون موقعك الإلكتروني فعالاً وسريع التحميل ومتوفر لجميع عملائك.

مقال للكاتب: جوي ريكا سيفيلا >
تم تحريره ونشره من قبل: شركة إينوفيت للإعلان والتسويق

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Utilizing Your Website for 2016 Digital Trends

AdvertisingArticlesBlogBrand IdentityBusiness ChallengesBusiness PlansInnovationWebsiteWebsite Design & Development0


It’s been more than a decade now since development of websites had been a big part of marketing trends.  Are you one of those who have invested in website development and designing? Did it work for you?

Now if you’re one of those who have invested in website development and designing and yet haven’t seen results, then perhaps it’s high time for you to visit a successful marketing agency and let them  check your website and see why it’s not helping you, and what makes your competitor websites successful instead.

It’s 2016 now and if you still don’t have a website, then when are you planning to have one? Establishing your business website is not for the sake of website designing agencies, and in fact it’s obviously not for you too. Your website is for your customers, to let them find you online, know more about your services, and impress them – a lot!

Websites serve as the gateways for your prospect customers. It is where your clients access information, purchase products or transact services thru internet. If you have business but do not have a website, you’re losing a lot of great opportunities for the website itself is a big marketing strategy – so big that it can reach the global market!

Come to think of it – from researching, to online shopping, to searching of different business enterprises… millions and millions of users are exploring and using the internet every day. Billboards and print ads may sound good but with living in this techy generation today, people just prefer to comfortably sit on their homes and navigate the internet to search what they need faster and easier. In short, if you still don’t have a website today, then perhaps you should visit your trusted marketing agency to develop one for you. Does this make any sense?

If your website is not doing well enough for your business, you must consider the following:

  • Is your website fast and accessible to all devices?
  • Is it easy to understand by your consumers?
  • Is your website design impressive?

Through an eye-catchy and easy to use web design, you’ll have the assurance that clients will keep on browsing and keep coming back to your website.

A Summary About Website Designing

Website designing is the art of the getting customers through online visual impact. It can be one of the most potent tools for persuading the buyers in promoting your business. Asides from publicity, it merely adds credibility to your website. Design is very important because it attracts more consumers and more attraction means more sales!

What Innovate Advertising & Marketing Can Do For You?

You are the expert on your own business but your business is in good hands with the touch of professional designers of Innovate Advertising and Marketing team in Abu Dhabi.

We can do both static and dynamic designs depending on what you want. We have different web services available for you like web designing and lay-outs, web maintenance, formation and improvement of web pages and many more. We make sure that your website is impressive, fast loading and visible to your customers.

Article submitted by: Joy Rica Sevilla
Edited and published by: Innovate Advertising & Marketing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *